Über

Gründe für Jesus ist eine Web-basierte Website, die Rechtfertigung für eine biblische Weltanschauung und eine rationale Verteidigung für den Glauben an Jesus Christus gewidmet.  Auf dieser Seite werden wir Antworten auf Fragen, Antworten auf Einwände und positive Gründe, warum Jesus genau ist, wer er behauptete, zu sein: der Sohn Gottes und das einzige Mittel der Erlösung.

Mit religiösen Pluralismus, Islam, Esoterik, und säkularen auf dem Vormarsch, ist es jetzt wichtiger als je zuvor, eine zentralisierte Lage, wo Menschen finden können populäre Artikel, die lesbar, freigegeben sind, und gut-Recherchen in der Verteidigung des christlichen Glaubens. Einige der Themen, die wir sehen werden, umfassen:

  • Gründe für die Gottheit Christi
  • Gründe, an die innerancy und Verlässlichkeit der Schrift zu glauben
  • Responses to "Einwände" zu Jesus, der Bibel oder Christentum
  • Historischer Nachweis für die Verlässlichkeit der biblischen Ereignisse
  • Natürliche Theologie, philosophische Theismus und Gründe für die Existenz Gottes
  • Atheismus, neuer Atheismus
  • Fragen im Zusammenhang mit Wissenschaft, Evolution und glauben
  • Zeugnisse von Wundern und Konvertierungen
  • Fringe Themen interpretiert durch einen biblischen Rahmen

Christliche entschuldigen, während Sekundär zum inneren Zeugen des Heiligen Geistes und des Zeugnis der Heiligen Schrift, ist eine biblische Weise für Gläubige, ihren Glauben rational zu Boden und das Gefühl von Fragen zu bilden, die eine Person veranlassen können, Jesus, die Bibel oder die Aufrichtigkeit ihres Glaubens zu bezweifeln.  Es ist auch ein guter Weg, um zu teilen, mit nicht-Gläubigen, die Gründe, die wir zu glauben, Jesus ist der Retter.

Am Ende des alles, kommt es hinunter zur Liebe Jesu und zum Evangelium.  Aber manchmal, unser Linkes Gehirn braucht ein wenig Hilfe Verständnis dieses.

Verse in Übereinstimmung mit dieser Mission

"aber in euren Herzen ehren Christus den Herrn als heilig, immer bereit sein, jemanden zu verteidigen, der Sie bittet um einen Grund für die Hoffnung, die in Ihnen ist;" "aber tu es mit sanfter und Respekt" – 1 Peter 3:15 (ESV)

"Nimm keine Teile in den erfolglosen Werken der Finsternis, sondern aussetzen Sie." – Epheser 5:11

"Wir zerstören Argumente und jede erhabene Stellungnahme erhoben gegen das Wissen von Gott, und nehmen jeden Gedanken gefangen zu gehorchen Christus"-2 Corinthians 10:5

"tun Sie Ihr Bestes, um sich Gott als ein genehmigt, ein Arbeitnehmer, der keine Notwendigkeit zu schämen, zu Recht Umgang mit dem Wort der Wahrheit." – 2 Timothy 2:15

Treffen Sie die Autoren

Steven bancarz

Ich bin ein ehemaliger neuer Ager Blogger von thespiritscience.net und spiritscienceandmetaphysics.com wandte sich Christ nach einer Begegnung mit der Anwesenheit Jesu.  Ich schuf diese Website, um zu helfen, eine rationale Grundlage für den Glauben an Jesus, und Fragen zu alternativen Themen aus einer biblischen Weltanschauung zu beantworten.

Links: Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, Website.
James Bishop

James ist ein Absolvent der Vega School of Brand Leadership spezialisiert auf Multimedia-Design und Brand Communications. Er ist derzeit am Eckstein Institut eingeschrieben studiert Theologie und Hauptfach Psychologie. Seine theologischen Interessen umfassen die vergleichende Religion und die Zusammenhänge zwischen Wissenschaft und Religion.

Links: Facebook, Website.
George mitrakos

George Mitrakos ist ein Neffe und Schüler eines Pfingstgemeinde Pastor mit einem erworbenen Grad von den Versammlungen des göttlichen Theologischen Seminars. Er wurde mit einem Doktor der christlichen Studien verliehen. Er hat die meisten meines christlichen Lebens gewidmet, um die in der muslimischen Gemeinschaft zu verkünden, hart zu kämpfen, um die Göttlichkeit und Kreuzigung Jesu zu verteidigen.

Links: Facebook, Website.
Josh Peck

Josh Peck ist ein begeisterter Forscher von Fringe Themen, Videoanbieter bei SkyWatchTV, Schöpfer der schärfen Bericht, Gastgeber in der multiverse, und ist der Autor von zahlreichen Büchern, einschließlich "Quantum Creation: does the übernatürlichen lauern in der vierten Dimension"? und "Cherubim Chariots: Erforschung der Extradimensional Hypothese". Josh wurde im Fernsehen und Radio-Shows, einschließlich SkywatchTV und der Hagmann und Hagmann Bericht Featured. Josh Peck ist auch ein Familien-Mann. Er ist mit Christina Peck verheiratet und hat drei wunderschöne Kinder: Jaklynn, Nathan und Adam. Josh arbeitet in Vollzeit-Ministerium, widmet sein Leben seinem YouTube-Kanal, SkyWatchTV, in die multiverse, schriftlich Bücher, und die Bereitstellung für seine Familie.

Links: YouTube, Blogger, Website.
Brian Chilton

Pastor Brian Chilton ist ein Absolvent der Liberty University School of Göttlichkeit in 2015 mit einem Master of Göttlichkeit in theologischen Studien. Er graduierte auch an der Gardner-Webb University mit einem Bachelor of Science in Religious Studies und Philosophie in 2011. Absolvent des Fruitland Baptist Bible Institute in 1998 mit einem Associate in der Religion/kirchlichen Ministerium. Er hat auch verdient von Biola Universität das Zertifikat in Christian entschuldigen in 2016. Anfang der frühen 2000, verließ Pastor Brian das Ministerium für 7 Jahre und fast wurde ein neutraler wegen Zweifel in Bezug auf die Zuverlässigkeit der Bibel und die Heuchelei Verhalten von einigen Christen, dass er wusste. Er kam zurück zu einem starken, lebendigen Glauben nach der Begegnung Josh McDowell's Buch Der neue Beweis, der ein Urteil verlangt und Lee Strobel's Buch Der Fall für Christus.

Links: Twitter, Facebook, Website.

Dr. John Ferrer

John-FerrerDr. John Ferrer (b.a., MDiv., Th.M., Ph.d.) ist ein Erzieher und ehemaliger Associate Pastor aus dem Great State of South Carolina. Er hat Abschlüsse in Religion, Kommunikation, christliche entschuldigen und schließlich seinen PhD in Philosophie der Religion erworben. John ist mit einem vollendeten Apologet in Ihrem eigenen Recht verheiratet, Hillary Morgan Ferrer. Er ist sehr stolz auf Sie. Frag ihn einfach. John hat in der High School und Bachelor-Ebene gelehrt, sowie in Kirchen, Konferenzen, und verschiedene besondere Anlässe. Er richtet sich an das Publikum von Texas in die Türkei, South Carolina nach Südafrika und von North Carolina nach Neapel, Italien. John war vor kurzem bei der Pantego Christian Academy in Arlington Texas beschäftigt, wo er sechs Jahre lang in der Upper Level Bible Kurse wie Ethik, Welt Religionen und entschuldigte. John hat auch am verweilen County College in Logic und Philosophie unterrichtet. Neben christlichen entschuldigen und kritisches Denken, ist John leidenschaftlich Pro-Life und ermutigt alle im Publikum, ernsthaft den Fall gegen Abtreibung zu bedenken.

Links: Facebook, Twitter, Website, Webseite 2.

James Patrick Holding

James Patrick Holding hat einen Masters in Library Science von der Florida State University. Er ist ein veröffentlichter Autor in Christian Research Journal, und seine Website (www.tektonics.org) ist die größte entschuldigte Website von einer einzelnen Person und enthält über 1500 Artikeln. Sein Ministerium ist bestrebt, wissenschaftliche Antworten auf ernsthafte Fragen zu stellen, die oft auf großen und kleinen Elementen des christlichen Glaubens gestellt werden. Er ist auch ein zertifizierter entschuldigte Lehrer.

Links: Website, YouTube.

M. del Rosario

Er ist ein Doktorand und Spezialist für Studenten und Cultural Engagement im Dallas theologischen Seminar. Er lehrt christliche entschuldigen und die Welt Religion an der William Jessup Universität.

Links: Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, Website.

Craig McKibbon

Craig ist Absolvent des Master's College und Seminars mit einem Diplom in Theologie und arbeitet derzeit an seinem MA in Leadership Studies. Er und seine Frau Kerry Pastor [Evangel Church in Brantford, Ontario, Kanada, ()www.yourevangel.ca() mit einem Herzen zu sehen, Umgestaltung Wandel in denen, die kommen. Sein Blog www.thelastdesk.com ist, Männern und Frauen zu helfen, Wege zu finden, ihr Leben zu verbessern gewidmet.

Links: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, Website.

Marcia Montenegro

Marcia practiced as a professional astrologer for eight years. She took astrological classes for over two years. Before becoming an astrologer, Marcia was involved with various New Age, occult, and Eastern beliefs and practices, including Inner Light Consciousness, Tibetan Buddhism, Zen Buddhism, Hindu teachings and meditation, and psychic development classes. During these years, she also participated in past life regression, numerology, Tarot cards, spirit contact, seances, astral travel, and received a spirit guide through a guided visualization. Since becoming a Christian, Marcia has been on several radio shows, including “Unshackled!,” Bill Bright’s “WorldChangers,” “Janet Parshall’s America,” and the “Dawson McAllister Live” show for teenagers. She has also been on Christian television, including having her testimony dramatized on Dr. D. James Kennedy’s show. She has led workshops and spoken at conferences, churches and retreats, and written for Christian publications. Marcia is the author of ‘SpellBound: The Paranormal Seduction of Today’s Kids’ (Cook, 2006). Marcia’s ministry is CANA/Christian Answers for the New Age, and she is a missionary with Fellowship International Mission, an independent mission board based in Allentown, PA. CANA is an informational and outreach ministry. Marcia graduated with High Honors from Florida Presbyterian College (now Eckerd College), St. Petersburg, FL, with a degree in literature. Marcia has a Masters in Religion from Southern Evangelical Seminary, Charlotte, NC.

Links: Facebook, Website.

Clarke Bates

Clark Bates has been serving the local church in various ministries for more than a decade. He has acted as an interim pastor and guest speaker for churches along the Southern Oregon Coast and lectured on apologetics and theology in Oregon, California, Michigan and Illinois. Clark holds a Bachelor’s degree in Religion from Liberty University, graduating magna cum laude, as well as a Master’s of Divinity degree from Liberty Baptist Theological Seminary. He is a graduate of the Cross Examined Instructor’s Academy, a member of the Evangelical Theological Society and actively involved with the Reasonable Faith St. Louis Chapter. He has appeared on Trinity Channel’s Apologetics Marathon opposite Reason to Believe’s Ken Samples and was recently featured on Ratio Christi TV’s broadcast “Truth Matters” discussing the reliability of the New Testament. Currently, Clark writes and produces videos for his website http://www.exejesus.com and is beginning his second master’s degree with Concordia Seminary, in St. Louis, Mo.

Links: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Website.

Werden Sie Autor

Seiend ein Autor auf dieser Seite ist ein großartiger Weg, um Ihre Arbeit und Ministerium in das öffentliche Auge zu erhalten. Alle Autoren erhalten Sourcing zu Beginn jedes Artikels, ein "über die Autor" Box am Ende jedes Artikels, wo immer Sie wollen und mit allen Informationen, die Sie wollen.  Autoren erhalten auch 50% der Einnahmen der Artikel macht für die ersten 50 Tage, nachdem Sie auf die Gründe für Jesus gepostet Facebook-Seite.

Wenn Sie Original-Artikel für diesen Aufstellungsort schreiben möchten, oder wenn Sie bereits-veröffentlichte Inhalte auf dieser Site kennzeichnen möchten, bitte Email reasonsforjesus@gmail.com in einer Email mit dem Titel "Become ein Autor" und bitte die folgenden Informationen einschließen:

1. jeder Hintergrund, Ausbildung, Ausbildung, und Erfahrung, die Sie im Ministerium, studieren oder entschuldigen.

2. Links zu Ihrer Website und Social Media Links.

3. ob Sie originale schreiben möchten, können Sie die Veröffentlichung von Artikeln von Ihrer Website oder beides.

4. ob Sie zulassen oder verbieten geringfügige Bearbeitungen ihrer Inhalte auf dieser Website (dh eine kurze Intro oder Outro hinzugefügt, um den Artikel für die Zwecke der Erhöhung sharability, Lesbarkeit, Sorgfalt, etc).

Wenn Sie als Autor gewählt werden, erhalten Sie eine Follow-up-e-Mail mit einigen weiteren Fragen und Erklärungen darüber, wie wir Sie einrichten können, um ein Autor auf dieser Website.

Kontakt

E-Mail: reasonsforjesus@gmail.com

Gründe für Jesus Inc. ist eine rechtlich registrierte Gesellschaft in der kanadischen Provinz Ontario.

About

Reasons for Jesus is an apologetics-based website dedicated to providing justification for a Biblical worldview and a rational defense for faith in Jesus Christ.  On this site we will be looking at answers to questions, responses to objections, and positive reasons for why Jesus is exactly who he claimed to be: The Son of God and the only means of salvation.

With religious pluralism, Islam, occultism, and secularism on the rise, it is more important now than ever to have a centralized location where people can find popular-style articles that are readable, shareable, and well-researched in defense of the Christian faith. Some of the topics we will look at include:

  • Reasons for the deity of Christ
  • Reasons to believe in the innerancy and reliability of scripture
  • Responses to ‘objections’ to Jesus, the Bible, or Christianity
  • Historical evidence for the reliability of Biblical events
  • Natural theology, philosophical Theism, and reasons for the existence of God
  • Atheism, New Atheism
  • Questions pertaining to science, evolution, and faith
  • Testimonies of miracles and conversions
  • Fringe topics interpreted through a Biblical framework

Christian apologetics, while secondary to the inner witness of the Holy Spirit and the testimony of scripture, is a Biblical way for believers to ground their faith rationally and to make sense of questions that may cause a person to doubt Jesus, the Bible, or the sincerity of their faith.  It is also a good way to share, with non-believers, the reasons we have to believe Jesus is the Saviour.

At the end of it all, it comes down to the love of Jesus and the Gospel.  But sometimes, our left-brain needs a little help understanding this.

Verses in accordance with this mission

“but in your hearts honor Christ the Lord as holy, always being prepared to make a defense to anyone who asks you for a reason for the hope that is in you; yet do it with gentleness and respect,” – 1 Peter 3:15 (ESV)

“Take no part in the unfruitful works of darkness, but instead expose them.” – Ephesians 5:11

“We destroy arguments and every lofty opinion raised against the knowledge of God, and take every thought captive to obey Christ,” – 2 Corinthians 10:5

“Do your best to present yourself to God as one approved, a worker who has no need to be ashamed, rightly handling the word of truth.” – 2 Timothy 2:15

Meet the authors

Steven Bancarz

I’m a former New Ager blogger of thespiritscience.net and spiritscienceandmetaphysics.com turned Christian after an encounter with the presence of Jesus.  I created this website to help provide a rational foundation for faith in Jesus, and to answer questions about alternative topics from a Biblical worldview.

Links: Facebook, Youtube, Instagram, Website.
James Bishop

James is a graduate from Vega School of Brand Leadership specialising in Multimedia Design and Brand Communications. He is currently enrolled at Cornerstone Institute studying Theology and majoring in Psychology. His theological interests encompass comparative religion and the links between science and religion.

Links: Facebook, Website.
George Mitrakos

George Mitrakos is a nephew and student of a Pentecostal pastor with an acquired degree from the assemblies of God theological seminary. He has been granted with a doctor’s of Christian studies degree. He has dedicated most my Christian life to evangelizing to those within the Muslim community, striving hard to stand in defense of the divinity and crucifixion of Jesus.

Links: Facebook, Website.
Josh Peck

Josh Peck is an avid researcher of fringe topics, videographer at SkyWatchTV, creator of The Sharpening Report, host of Into the Multiverse, and is the author of numerous books, including “Quantum Creation: Does the Supernatural Lurk in the Fourth Dimension”? and “Cherubim Chariots: Exploring the Extradimensional Hypothesis”. Josh has been featured on TV and radio shows, including SkywatchTV and The Hagmann and Hagmann Report. Josh Peck is also a family man. He is married to Christina Peck and has three beautiful children: Jaklynn, Nathan, and Adam. Josh works in full time ministry, dedicating his life to his YouTube channel, SkyWatchTV, Into the Multiverse, writing books, and providing for his family.

Links: YouTube, Blogger, Website.
Brian Chilton

Pastor Brian Chilton is a graduate of Liberty University School of Divinity in 2015 with a Master of Divinity in Theological Studies. He is also a graduate of Gardner-Webb University with a Bachelor of Science in Religious Studies and Philosophy in 2011. Graduate of Fruitland Baptist Bible Institute in 1998 with an Associate in Religion/Church Ministry. He has also earned from Biola University the Certificate in Christian Apologetics in 2016. Beginning in early 2000, Pastor Brian left the ministry for 7 years and nearly became an agnostic due to doubts pertaining to the reliability of the Bible and the hypocritical behavior by some Christians that he knew. He came back to a strong, vibrant faith after encountering Josh McDowell’s book The New Evidence that Demands a Verdict and Lee Strobel’s book The Case for Christ.

Links: Twitter, Facebook, Website.

Dr. John Ferrer

john-ferrerDr. John Ferrer (B.A., MDiv., Th.M., Ph.D.) is an educator and former associate pastor hailing from the great state of South Carolina. He has earned degrees in religion, communication, Christian Apologetics, and finally his PhD in Philosophy of Religion. John is married to an accomplished apologist in her own right, Hillary Morgan Ferrer. He’s very proud of her. Just ask him. John has taught at the high school and undergraduate level as well as in churches, conferences, and various special events. He’s addressed audiences from Texas to Turkey, South Carolina to South Africa, and from North Carolina to Naples, Italy. John was recently employed at Pantego Christian Academy in Arlington Texas where he for six years in upper level Bible courses like Ethics, World Religions, and Apologetics. John has also taught at Tarrant County College in Logic and Philosophy. Besides Christian apologetics and critical thinking, John is passionately pro-life and encourages everyone in the audience to seriously consider the case against abortion.

Links: Facebook, Twitter, Website, Website 2.

James Patrick Holding

James Patrick Holding holds a Masters in Library Science from Florida State University. He is a published author in Christian Research Journal, and his website (www.tektonics.org) is the largest apologetics site run by a single individual and contains over 1500 articles. His ministry is committed to providing scholarly answers to serious questions which are often posed on major and minor elements of the Christian faith. He is also a Certified Apologetics Instructor.

Links: Website, YouTube.

Mikel Del Rosario

Mikel Del Rosario (aka Apologetics Guy) is a Ph.D. student and cultural engagement specialist at Dallas Theological Seminary. He teaches Christian Apologetics and World Religion at William Jessup University.

Links: Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, Website.

Craig McKibbon

Craig is a graduate of Master’s College and Seminary with a degree in Theology and is currently working on his MA in Leadership studies. He and his wife Kerry pastor Evangel Church in Brantford, Ontario, Canada, (www.yourevangel.ca) with a heart to see transformational change in those who come. His blog www.thelastdesk.com is devoted to helping men and women find ways to better their lives.

Links: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, Website.

Become an author

Being an author on this site is a great way to get your work and ministry into the public eye. All authors receive sourcing at the beginning of each article, an “about the author” box at the end of each article linking to wherever they want and containing any information they want.  Authors will also receive 50% of the revenue the article makes for the first 50 days after it is posted to the Reasons for Jesus Facebook page.

If you would like to write original articles for this site, or if you would like to feature already-published content to this site, please email reasonsforjesus@gmail.com in an email titled “Become an author” and please include the following information:

1. Any background, training, education, and experience you have in ministry, study, or apologetics.

2. Links to your website and social media links.

3. Whether you want to write originals, allow the republishing of articles from your site, or both.

4. Whether you allow or disallow minor editings your content on this site (ie. a brief intro or outro added to the article for the purpose of increasing sharability, readability, thoroughness, etc).

If you are chosen to be an author, you will receive a follow-up email with some more questions and explanations about how we can get you set up to be an author on this site.

Contact

Email: reasonsforjesus@gmail.com

Reasons for Jesus Inc. is a legally registered company in the province of Ontario, Canada.