Sur

Raisons de Jésus est un site Web apologétique dédié à fournir la justification d'une vision du monde biblique et une défense rationnelle de la foi en Jésus-Christ.  Sur ce site, nous allons examiner les réponses aux questions, les réponses aux objections, et des raisons positives pour lesquelles Jésus est exactement qui il prétend être: le fils de Dieu et le seul moyen de Salut.

Avec le pluralisme religieux, l'Islam, l'occultisme et la laïcité à la hausse, il est plus important maintenant que jamais d'avoir un endroit centralisé où les gens peuvent trouver des Articles de style populaire qui sont lisibles, partageables, et bien étudiés dans la défense de la foi chrétienne. Certains des sujets que nous examinerons incluent:

  • Raisons de la divinité du Christ
  • Raisons de croire en la innerancy et la fiabilité de l'Ecriture
  • Responses to "objections" à Jésus, la Bible, ou le christianisme
  • Preuves historiques de la fiabilité des événements bibliques
  • La théologie naturelle, le théisme philosophique, et les raisons de l'existence de Dieu
  • Athéisme, nouvel athéisme
  • Questions relatives à la science, l'évolution et la foi
  • Témoignages de miracles et de conversions
  • Sujets marginaux interprétés à travers un cadre biblique

L'apologétique chrétienne, tandis que secondaire au témoin intérieur de l'Esprit Saint et le témoignage de l'Ecriture, est une manière biblique pour que les croyants rectifient leur foi rationnellement et pour donner le sens des questions qui peuvent faire douter à une personne Jésus, la Bible, ou la sincérité de leur foi.  C'est aussi une bonne façon de partager, avec les non-croyants, les raisons pour lesquelles nous devons croire que Jésus est le Sauveur.

À la fin de tout cela, il s'agit de l'amour de Jésus et de l'Évangile.  Mais parfois, notre cerveau gauche a besoin d'un peu d'aide pour comprendre ça.

Versets conformément à cette mission

"mais dans vos cœurs l'honneur Christ le Seigneur comme Saint, toujours en étant prêt à faire une défense à quiconque vous demande pour une raison de l'espérance qui est en vous;" encore le faire avec douceur et respect, "-1 Peter 3:15 (ESV)"

"ne prenez pas part aux œuvres infructueuses des ténèbres, mais plutôt les exposer." – Ephésiens 5:11

"nous détruisons les arguments et toutes les opinions élevées soulevées contre la connaissance de Dieu, et de prendre toutes les pensées captifs d'obéir à Christ,"-2 Corinthiens 10:5

"faites de votre mieux pour vous présenter à Dieu comme on l'a approuvé, un ouvrier qui n'a pas besoin d'avoir honte, à juste titre manipuler la parole de vérité." – 2 Timothée 2:15

Rencontrez les auteurs

Steven Bancarz

Je suis un ancien blogueur nouvelle Agere de thespiritscience.net et spiritscienceandmetaphysics.com devenu chrétien après une rencontre avec la présence de Jésus.  J'ai créé ce site pour aider à fournir une base rationnelle pour la foi en Jésus, et de répondre aux questions sur les sujets alternatifs à partir d'une vision biblique du monde.

Liens: Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, Site.
James Bishop

James est diplômé de l'école Vega de leadership de marque spécialisée dans la conception multimédia et les communications de marque. Il est actuellement inscrit à l'Institut de la pierre angulaire, étudiant la théologie et la majeure en psychologie. Ses intérêts théologiques englobent la religion comparative et les liens entre la science et la religion.

Liens: Facebook, Site.
Georges Mitrakos

George Mitrakos est un neveu et un étudiant d'un pasteur pentecôtiste avec un diplôme acquis des assemblées de Dieu séminaire théologique. Il a obtenu un doctorat en études chrétiennes. Il a consacré la plupart de ma vie chrétienne à évangéliser à ceux au sein de la communauté musulmane, en luttant dur pour défendre la divinité et la crucifixion de Jésus.

Liens: Facebook, Site.
Guillaume

Josh Peck est un chercheur avide de sujets marginaux, vidéaste à SkyWatchTV, créateur du rapport d'affûtage, hôte de dans le multivers, et est l'auteur de nombreux livres, y compris «la création quantique: est-ce que le surnaturel se cache dans la quatrième dimension?» et "les chars chérubins: explorer l'hypothèse Extradimensional". Josh a été présenté à la télévision et des émissions de radio, y compris SkywatchTV et le rapport Hagmann et Hagmann. Josh Peck est aussi un homme de famille. Il est marié à Christina Peck et a trois beaux enfants: Jaklynn, Nathan, et Adam. Josh travaille à temps plein Ministère, consacrant sa vie à sa chaîne YouTube, SkyWatchTV, dans le multivers, l'écriture de livres, et de fournir à sa famille.

Liens: YouTube, Blogueur, Site.
Brian Chilton

Pasteur Brian Chilton est diplômé de l'école de la liberté de l'Université de la divinité en 2015 avec un maître de la divinité dans les études théologiques. Il est également diplômé de l'université Gardner-Webb avec un baccalauréat ès sciences en études religieuses et en philosophie en 2011. Diplômé de Fruitland Baptist Bible Institute en 1998 avec un associé dans la religion/Ministère de l'église. Il a également obtenu de l'Université Biola le certificat en apologétique chrétienne en 2016. Commençant au début 2000, le pasteur Brian a quitté le Ministère pendant 7 ans et est presque devenu un agnostique en raison de doutes concernant la fiabilité de la Bible et le comportement hypocrite par certains chrétiens qu'il connaissait. Il est revenu à une foi forte et vibrante après avoir rencontre le livre de Josh McDowell La nouvelle preuve qui exige un verdict et le livre de Lee Strobel Le cas de Christ.

Liens: Twitter, Facebook, Site.

Dr. John Ferrer

John-FerrerLe Dr John Ferrer (b.a., théologie, Th.M, Ph.d.) est un éducateur et ancien pasteur associé originaire du grand état de Caroline du Sud. Il a obtenu des diplômes en religion, communication, apologétique chrétienne, et enfin son doctorat en philosophie de la religion. John est marié à un apologiste accompli en son propre droit, Hillary Morgan Ferrer. Il est très fier d'elle. Demandez-lui. John a enseigné à l'école secondaire et au niveau de premier cycle ainsi que dans les églises, les conférences, et divers événements spéciaux. Il a adressé des audiences du Texas à la Turquie, la Caroline du Sud à l'Afrique du Sud, et de la Caroline du Nord à Naples, en Italie. John a récemment été employé à l'Académie chrétienne de Pantego à Arlington au Texas où il pendant six ans dans des cours de haut niveau de Bible comme l'éthique, les religions mondiales, et l'apologétique. John a également enseigné à Tarrant County College en logique et en philosophie. Outre l'apologétique chrétienne et la pensée critique, John est passionnément pro-vie et encourage tout le monde dans le public à considérer sérieusement le cas contre l'avortement.

Liens: Facebook, Twitter, Site, Site Web 2.

James Patrick Holding

James Patrick Holding détient une maîtrise en bibliothéconomie de la Florida State University. Il est un auteur publié dans Christian Research Journal, et son site Web (www.tektonics.org) est le plus grand site apologétique géré par une seule personne et contient plus de 1500 Articles. Son ministère s'est engagé à fournir des réponses savantes à des questions sérieuses qui sont souvent posées sur des éléments majeurs et mineurs de la foi chrétienne. Il est également un instructeur certifié apologétique.

Liens: Site, YouTube.

Mikel del Rosario

Mikel del Rosario (alias apologétique Guy) est un doctorant et spécialiste de l'engagement culturel au séminaire théologique de Dallas. Il enseigne l'apologétique chrétienne et la religion mondiale à l'Université William Jessup.

Liens: Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, Site.

Karim McKibbon

Craig est diplômé de Master's College et de séminaire avec un diplôme en théologie et travaille actuellement sur sa maîtrise en études de leadership. Lui et son épouse Kerry Pastor église évangélique à Brantford, Ontario, Canada, (www.yourevangel.ca) avec un cœur pour voir le changement transformationnel dans ceux qui viennent. Son blog www.thelastdesk.com est consacré à aider les hommes et les femmes à trouver des moyens pour améliorer leur vie.

Liens: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, Site.

Marcia Montenegro

Marcia practiced as a professional astrologer for eight years. She took astrological classes for over two years. Before becoming an astrologer, Marcia was involved with various New Age, occult, and Eastern beliefs and practices, including Inner Light Consciousness, Tibetan Buddhism, Zen Buddhism, Hindu teachings and meditation, and psychic development classes. During these years, she also participated in past life regression, numerology, Tarot cards, spirit contact, seances, astral travel, and received a spirit guide through a guided visualization. Since becoming a Christian, Marcia has been on several radio shows, including “Unshackled!,” Bill Bright’s “WorldChangers,” “Janet Parshall’s America,” and the “Dawson McAllister Live” show for teenagers. She has also been on Christian television, including having her testimony dramatized on Dr. D. James Kennedy’s show. She has led workshops and spoken at conferences, churches and retreats, and written for Christian publications. Marcia is the author of ‘SpellBound: The Paranormal Seduction of Today’s Kids’ (Cook, 2006). Marcia’s ministry is CANA/Christian Answers for the New Age, and she is a missionary with Fellowship International Mission, an independent mission board based in Allentown, PA. CANA is an informational and outreach ministry. Marcia graduated with High Honors from Florida Presbyterian College (now Eckerd College), St. Petersburg, FL, with a degree in literature. Marcia has a Masters in Religion from Southern Evangelical Seminary, Charlotte, NC.

Liens: Facebook, Site.

Clarke Bates

Clark Bates has been serving the local church in various ministries for more than a decade. He has acted as an interim pastor and guest speaker for churches along the Southern Oregon Coast and lectured on apologetics and theology in Oregon, California, Michigan and Illinois. Clark holds a Bachelor’s degree in Religion from Liberty University, graduating magna cum laude, as well as a Master’s of Divinity degree from Liberty Baptist Theological Seminary. He is a graduate of the Cross Examined Instructor’s Academy, a member of the Evangelical Theological Society and actively involved with the Reasonable Faith St. Louis Chapter. He has appeared on Trinity Channel’s Apologetics Marathon opposite Reason to Believe’s Ken Samples and was recently featured on Ratio Christi TV’s broadcast “Truth Matters” discussing the reliability of the New Testament. Currently, Clark writes and produces videos for his website http://www.exejesus.com and is beginning his second master’s degree with Concordia Seminary, in St. Louis, Mo.

Liens: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Site.

Devenez un auteur

Être un auteur sur ce site est un excellent moyen d'obtenir votre travail et le ministère dans l'œil du public. Tous les auteurs reçoivent l'approvisonnement au début de chaque article, une boîte «au sujet de l'auteur» à la fin de chaque article reliant à où ils veulent et contenant n'importe quelle information qu'ils veulent.  Les auteurs recevront également 50% des recettes que l'article fait pour les premiers 50 jours après qu'il est affecté aux raisons de Jésus Page Facebook.

Si vous souhaitez écrire des articles originaux pour ce site, ou si vous souhaitez présenter un contenu déjà publié sur ce site, s'il vous plaît email reasonsforjesus@gmail.com dans un e-mail intitulé "Devenez un auteur" et s'il vous plaît inclure les informations suivantes:

1. tous les antécédents, la formation, l'éducation et l'expérience que vous avez dans le ministère, l'étude, ou apologétique.

2. liens vers votre site Web et les liens de médias sociaux.

3. que vous souhaitiez écrire des originaux, autoriser la réédition d'articles à partir de votre site, ou les deux.

4. Si vous autorisez ou interdisez des modifications mineures de votre contenu sur ce site (c.-à-une brève Intro ou Outro ajouté à l'article dans le but d'accroître la partage, la lisibilité, la rigueur, etc).

Si vous êtes choisi pour être un auteur, vous recevrez un e-mail de suivi avec quelques questions supplémentaires et des explications sur la façon dont nous pouvons vous mettre en place pour être un auteur sur ce site.

Contact

Courriel: reasonsforjesus@gmail.com

Raisons de Jesus Inc. est une société légalement immatriculée dans la province de l'Ontario, Canada.

About

Reasons for Jesus is an apologetics-based website dedicated to providing justification for a Biblical worldview and a rational defense for faith in Jesus Christ.  On this site we will be looking at answers to questions, responses to objections, and positive reasons for why Jesus is exactly who he claimed to be: The Son of God and the only means of salvation.

With religious pluralism, Islam, occultism, and secularism on the rise, it is more important now than ever to have a centralized location where people can find popular-style articles that are readable, shareable, and well-researched in defense of the Christian faith. Some of the topics we will look at include:

  • Reasons for the deity of Christ
  • Reasons to believe in the innerancy and reliability of scripture
  • Responses to ‘objections’ to Jesus, the Bible, or Christianity
  • Historical evidence for the reliability of Biblical events
  • Natural theology, philosophical Theism, and reasons for the existence of God
  • Atheism, New Atheism
  • Questions pertaining to science, evolution, and faith
  • Testimonies of miracles and conversions
  • Fringe topics interpreted through a Biblical framework

Christian apologetics, while secondary to the inner witness of the Holy Spirit and the testimony of scripture, is a Biblical way for believers to ground their faith rationally and to make sense of questions that may cause a person to doubt Jesus, the Bible, or the sincerity of their faith.  It is also a good way to share, with non-believers, the reasons we have to believe Jesus is the Saviour.

At the end of it all, it comes down to the love of Jesus and the Gospel.  But sometimes, our left-brain needs a little help understanding this.

Verses in accordance with this mission

“but in your hearts honor Christ the Lord as holy, always being prepared to make a defense to anyone who asks you for a reason for the hope that is in you; yet do it with gentleness and respect,” – 1 Peter 3:15 (ESV)

“Take no part in the unfruitful works of darkness, but instead expose them.” – Ephesians 5:11

“We destroy arguments and every lofty opinion raised against the knowledge of God, and take every thought captive to obey Christ,” – 2 Corinthians 10:5

“Do your best to present yourself to God as one approved, a worker who has no need to be ashamed, rightly handling the word of truth.” – 2 Timothy 2:15

Meet the authors

Steven Bancarz

I’m a former New Ager blogger of thespiritscience.net and spiritscienceandmetaphysics.com turned Christian after an encounter with the presence of Jesus.  I created this website to help provide a rational foundation for faith in Jesus, and to answer questions about alternative topics from a Biblical worldview.

Links: Facebook, Youtube, Instagram, Website.
James Bishop

James is a graduate from Vega School of Brand Leadership specialising in Multimedia Design and Brand Communications. He is currently enrolled at Cornerstone Institute studying Theology and majoring in Psychology. His theological interests encompass comparative religion and the links between science and religion.

Links: Facebook, Website.
George Mitrakos

George Mitrakos is a nephew and student of a Pentecostal pastor with an acquired degree from the assemblies of God theological seminary. He has been granted with a doctor’s of Christian studies degree. He has dedicated most my Christian life to evangelizing to those within the Muslim community, striving hard to stand in defense of the divinity and crucifixion of Jesus.

Links: Facebook, Website.
Josh Peck

Josh Peck is an avid researcher of fringe topics, videographer at SkyWatchTV, creator of The Sharpening Report, host of Into the Multiverse, and is the author of numerous books, including “Quantum Creation: Does the Supernatural Lurk in the Fourth Dimension”? and “Cherubim Chariots: Exploring the Extradimensional Hypothesis”. Josh has been featured on TV and radio shows, including SkywatchTV and The Hagmann and Hagmann Report. Josh Peck is also a family man. He is married to Christina Peck and has three beautiful children: Jaklynn, Nathan, and Adam. Josh works in full time ministry, dedicating his life to his YouTube channel, SkyWatchTV, Into the Multiverse, writing books, and providing for his family.

Links: YouTube, Blogger, Website.
Brian Chilton

Pastor Brian Chilton is a graduate of Liberty University School of Divinity in 2015 with a Master of Divinity in Theological Studies. He is also a graduate of Gardner-Webb University with a Bachelor of Science in Religious Studies and Philosophy in 2011. Graduate of Fruitland Baptist Bible Institute in 1998 with an Associate in Religion/Church Ministry. He has also earned from Biola University the Certificate in Christian Apologetics in 2016. Beginning in early 2000, Pastor Brian left the ministry for 7 years and nearly became an agnostic due to doubts pertaining to the reliability of the Bible and the hypocritical behavior by some Christians that he knew. He came back to a strong, vibrant faith after encountering Josh McDowell’s book The New Evidence that Demands a Verdict and Lee Strobel’s book The Case for Christ.

Links: Twitter, Facebook, Website.

Dr. John Ferrer

john-ferrerDr. John Ferrer (B.A., MDiv., Th.M., Ph.D.) is an educator and former associate pastor hailing from the great state of South Carolina. He has earned degrees in religion, communication, Christian Apologetics, and finally his PhD in Philosophy of Religion. John is married to an accomplished apologist in her own right, Hillary Morgan Ferrer. He’s very proud of her. Just ask him. John has taught at the high school and undergraduate level as well as in churches, conferences, and various special events. He’s addressed audiences from Texas to Turkey, South Carolina to South Africa, and from North Carolina to Naples, Italy. John was recently employed at Pantego Christian Academy in Arlington Texas where he for six years in upper level Bible courses like Ethics, World Religions, and Apologetics. John has also taught at Tarrant County College in Logic and Philosophy. Besides Christian apologetics and critical thinking, John is passionately pro-life and encourages everyone in the audience to seriously consider the case against abortion.

Links: Facebook, Twitter, Website, Website 2.

James Patrick Holding

James Patrick Holding holds a Masters in Library Science from Florida State University. He is a published author in Christian Research Journal, and his website (www.tektonics.org) is the largest apologetics site run by a single individual and contains over 1500 articles. His ministry is committed to providing scholarly answers to serious questions which are often posed on major and minor elements of the Christian faith. He is also a Certified Apologetics Instructor.

Links: Website, YouTube.

Mikel Del Rosario

Mikel Del Rosario (aka Apologetics Guy) is a Ph.D. student and cultural engagement specialist at Dallas Theological Seminary. He teaches Christian Apologetics and World Religion at William Jessup University.

Links: Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, Website.

Craig McKibbon

Craig is a graduate of Master’s College and Seminary with a degree in Theology and is currently working on his MA in Leadership studies. He and his wife Kerry pastor Evangel Church in Brantford, Ontario, Canada, (www.yourevangel.ca) with a heart to see transformational change in those who come. His blog www.thelastdesk.com is devoted to helping men and women find ways to better their lives.

Links: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, Website.

Become an author

Being an author on this site is a great way to get your work and ministry into the public eye. All authors receive sourcing at the beginning of each article, an “about the author” box at the end of each article linking to wherever they want and containing any information they want.  Authors will also receive 50% of the revenue the article makes for the first 50 days after it is posted to the Reasons for Jesus Facebook page.

If you would like to write original articles for this site, or if you would like to feature already-published content to this site, please email reasonsforjesus@gmail.com in an email titled “Become an author” and please include the following information:

1. Any background, training, education, and experience you have in ministry, study, or apologetics.

2. Links to your website and social media links.

3. Whether you want to write originals, allow the republishing of articles from your site, or both.

4. Whether you allow or disallow minor editings your content on this site (ie. a brief intro or outro added to the article for the purpose of increasing sharability, readability, thoroughness, etc).

If you are chosen to be an author, you will receive a follow-up email with some more questions and explanations about how we can get you set up to be an author on this site.

Contact

Email: reasonsforjesus@gmail.com

Reasons for Jesus Inc. is a legally registered company in the province of Ontario, Canada.